Reply to comment

I got a similar one: Dear

I got a similar one: Dear Manager: This is China Domain Name Register Company On 14th Nov.,2008, Our company receive a person's (Mr.ChengDong) application who represent Feili Ltd to apply for "txcountrypc" as China domain names .ASIA domain name and Internet Trademark. After our initial examination, we found that the Internet trademark and domain names applied for are the same with your company's name and trademark. One point need you to confirm: whether this alleged Mr.ChengDong is your business partner or distributor in ASIA? If like that, we will finish the person's application. If the person is not your partner or distributor, hope you can contact us in time so that we can deal with the matter better. because this matter concerns your company's Intellectual Property Protection. Best Regards! Rita Zhou, Checking Dept --------------------------------------------------------- China Domain Name Registrar: Shi Shun Ltd. Room 908,Hua Heng Int'l Building, No.99 TaoWu road, NanTong City Jiangsu China. Tel:+(86)0513-8011 8536 Fax:+(86)0513-8011 8539 Web:www.idregistrar.cn Is This a scam too?

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 oooooo     oooo   .ooooo.    ooooo        .o.         .oooooo..o   .ooooo.   
`888. .8' d88' `8. `888' .888. d8P' `Y8 888' `Y88.
`888. .8' Y88.. .8' 888 .8"888. Y88bo. 888 888
`888. .8' `88888b. 888 .8' `888. `"Y8888o. `Vbood888
`888.8' .8' ``88b 888 .88ooo8888. `"Y88b 888'
`888' `8. .88P 888 .8' `888. oo .d8P .88P'
`8' `boood8' o888o o88o o8888o 8""88888P' .oP'


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.