Reply to comment

Thanks for the heads up on

Thanks for the heads up on this B.S scam...here's one I got just this evening. Hello We are Shanghai NIC Internet Service Co.,Ltd, an oversea domain name registration organization. On May. 09th 2008, we received the Aiffida Investment company's application that they want to register the “FlexibleAssembly” as their CN domain name and the Internet Brand. It's our duty to tell you this matter in order to avoid the unnecessary Intellectual Property dispute .We want to confirm whether you have authorized the company to register. If you haven't, please let me know whether you need to protect your domain name and the Internet Brand or not. According to the register principle, the original owner of the trademark has the priority to register. The priority time is 5-7 workdays, if your company give up the priority, we will accept the Aiffida company's register request and help the company register after the time is over. Best regards! Dylan Lan China Internet Network approve Organization Shanghai NIC Internet Service Co.,Ltd Tel:+( 86)-21-5497-5011 Fax:+ (86)-21-5497-3708 Email: dylan@shanghainic.org.cn Internet: http://www.shanghainic.org.cn

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
  oooooooooooo     oooo  ooooooooo.    ooooo     ooo      .ooo      .oooo.   
d'""""""d888' `888 `888 `Y88. `888' `8' .88' .dP""Y88b
.888P 888 888 .d88' 888 8 d88' ]8P'
d888' 888 888ooo88P' 888 8 d888P"Ybo. .d8P'
.888P 888 888 888 8 Y88[ ]88 .dP'
d888' .P 888 888 `88. .8' `Y88 88P .oP .o
.8888888888P .o. 88P o888o `YbodP' `88bod8' 8888888888
`Y888P

Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.