Reply to comment

Karl Fischer is notorious at

Karl Fischer is notorious at asianetwork.ws it appears ;-) If you answered in the first place, you might get such a reply: -- cut -- Dear xxx, Thanks for your prompt reply. According to our investigation,We knew you have registered the domain name "xxx.com" and own the intellectual property / own the trademark "xxx", this is why we informed you. But now Karl Fischer wanted to apply for other domain names and internet brand you have not registered yet. Karl Fischer wants to apply the following domain names and internet brand: 1. Domain Name xxx.asia xxx.eu xxx.ca xxx.us xxx.ca xxx.in xxx.co.uk 2. Internet Brand xxx You must know Domain name takes open registration, this is international domain name registration rule. So Karl Fischer has right to register them. As a domain name registrar, we have no right to dispute their application. So inform your company to protect your interest. But as the company whose trademarks relate to the applied domains, you will get the priority to register these domain names. If you have business in asia or you want to develop business in asia in the near future, so I think these domain names are very important for you! Of course, each company has their own idea. If you don't think their application will affect your company, you can give up, we will finish their registration. But if you think these domain names are useful for your company, we can send an application form to you and help you register these within dispute period. This is the only way to prevent domain name grab. Pls let us know your decision soon, so that we can handle the next step. Best regards. Jerry -- cut -- What's so funny about that is that I'd already registered xxx.eu in the meantime, so they now tried to offer me a domain that I already owned. Pure scam! Sure enough, I did not receive further replies, but they wouldn't stop, now setting me a deadline: -- cut -- Sorry to trouble you!We haven't received your reply so far.do you mean that you want to give up the registration?if so,we will sign the registration agreement with Karl Fischer. you will be responsible for the loss caused by the matter yourself.if you can't decide whether to register these domain names,please make a decision on the matter as soon as possible so that we can finish the registration processes for you as quickly as we can.The deadline is xx-xx-xxxx.if you have any questions,contact me freely. Best regards. Jerry -- cut -- Mail headers show the mail was sent from China via Google Mail. Is there nothing we can do to get asianetwork.ws closed? They may reside in China, but .eu and .asia, etc. registries do not - and I can hardly imagine them tolerating domain name scammers and spammers.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
  ooooooooo    oooooooo  ooooooo  ooooo        .o      oooooooo  ooooooooo.   
d"""""""8' dP""""""" `8888 d8' .d88 dP""""""" `888 `Y88.
.8' d88888b. Y888..8P .d'888 d88888b. 888 .d88'
.8' `Y88b `8888' .d' 888 `Y88b 888ooo88P'
.8' ]88 .8PY888. 88ooo888oo ]88 888`88b.
.8' o. .88P d8' `888b 888 o. .88P 888 `88b.
.8' `8bd88P' o888o o88888o o888o `8bd88P' o888o o888o


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.