Reply to comment

Dear Manager, We are Asia

Dear Manager, We are Asia Network, which is the domain name register center in Asia.we have something need to confirm with you, we have received an application formally,one person named "Karl Fischer",he applies for the domain names( .in .hk .sg .asia .jp .tw etc.) and the internet Brand( )on the internet Mar 25th, 2008.After our initial examination,we found that the domain names applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark.These days we are dealing with it. which is related to your interest of Internet intellectual property.We hope to get the affirmation of your company. if your company has not authorized the aforesaid company to register these.Please contact us by email or call us directly as soon as possible. In addition, we hereby affirm that our time limited for dissenting application is 15 days,If your company files doesn't resent within the time limited,we will unconditionally approve the application submitted by "Karl Fischer". Best Regards, Michael Sponsoring Registrar: Asia Network Add:UNITS A&B 15/F NEICH TOWER 128 GLOUCESTER RD WANCHAI, HK Tel: (852)3118 1808 Fax: (852)3065 8189 Email:Michael@netinasia.com Website: www.netinasia.com

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
   .o      oooo    .oooooo.       oooooooo    .oooo.    oooooooooooo 
o888 `888 d8P' `Y8b dP""""""" .dP""Y88b `888' `8
888 888 888 d88888b. ]8P' 888
888 888 888 `Y88b .d8P' 888oooo8
888 888 888 ooooo ]88 .dP' 888 "
888 888 `88. .88' o. .88P .oP .o 888 o
o888o .o. 88P `Y8bood8P' `8bd88P' 8888888888 o888ooooood8
`Y888P

Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.