Submitted by IO (not verified) on Sun, 2007-10-14 20:13.

WOW! Thanks Chris. I was actually entertaining a purchase of 25 iphones from lovechinagoods.com. I did a search for Company info based on the domain name alone and could not find anything other than shameless self-promation posted....

I'm soooooo glad I modified my search to "safe chinese exporters" and found this BLOG..
I was dealing with someone named Cindy Goldkey who wanted money without delivering so much as an invoice or contract---
SO BUYER BEWARE!!! and thank you for taking time out to protect us from our greedy natures!!
Also, can't seem to find anything on this company---"MAGBAZA"--
They claim to be a safe haven for people looking to purchase goods from China but all I can find when I search for company info is enless craigslist& other free posting services from all over the world. Any thoughts?
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Iona Osment

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options