Reply to comment

You sir, are an idiot. So

You sir, are an idiot. So much of an idiot that you either deserve to get scammed like this, or you have some involvement with this website and you are trying to pretend you are a regular person.

For any readers....the website "Anonymous" is trying to talk about is http://www.thelimewiredownload.com

Which as you can see is in the list above. This website is misleading, it's providing a service that nobody needs. If you aren't computer savvy and want help, there are free services that do so. Heck, I'd even help you with computer problems if you asked nicely.

For example, take the official and proper LimeWire website, www.limewire.com

They have a user guide, frequently asked questions, and a support forum, where you can get help from other LimeWire users.

http://www.limewire.com/support/

 

So no "Anonymous" the website you found isn't any good. It doesn't provide a useful service, it doesn't give you any special access or things that are useful. It's a rip off designed to trick users into thinking they are getting value for money, when they could have gotten exactly the same, but for free.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 ooooo     ooo    .oooo.    ooooo     ooo  ooooooooo.    oooo    oooo     oooo 
`888' `8' .dP""Y88b `888' `8' `888 `Y88. `888 .8P' `888
888 8 ]8P' 888 8 888 .d88' 888 d8' 888
888 8 .d8P' 888 8 888ooo88P' 88888[ 888
888 8 .dP' 888 8 888 888`88b. 888
`88. .8' .oP .o `88. .8' 888 888 `88b. 888
`YbodP' 8888888888 `YbodP' o888o o888o o888o .o. 88P
`Y888P

Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.