Firetrust

Reply to comment

Hiya, thanks for list; I'd

Hiya, thanks for list; I'd like to add the company Software HQ net which uses various website URLs, some tailored to suit programs 'sold' for example http://cs3.uk-s0ftware.com which promotes Adobe Photoshop CS3 - after you pay, the 'real' site http://www.software-hq.net/ is revealed. Here are other complaints of fraud and scam by Software HQ-net. http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/332/RipOff0332193.htm http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/software-hq-c95515.html#comments http://www.firetrust.com/en/blog/chris/selling-the-free-stuff

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 ooooooooo.      .oooooo.     ooooooooooooo   .ooooo.      .oooo.    ooooooooo.   
`888 `Y88. d8P' `Y8b 8' 888 `8 d88' `8. .dP""Y88b `888 `Y88.
888 .d88' 888 888 Y88.. .8' ]8P' 888 .d88'
888ooo88P' 888 888 `88888b. .d8P' 888ooo88P'
888 888 ooooo 888 .8' ``88b .dP' 888`88b.
888 `88. .88' 888 `8. .88P .oP .o 888 `88b.
o888o `Y8bood8P' o888o `boood8' 8888888888 o888o o888o


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.