Reply to comment

I also fell for the same

I also fell for the same scam with Google Earth and mysoftwareprovider.com - they said it will be billed as "MYMUSICBILL.COM" on my credit card. I will call my credit card company and tell them of this scam. Can't there be some kind of class action taken against this company to convict them? I have a little bit of paper trail to hopefully contact their billing support during hours of operation at the mysoftwareprovider website, and I'll try the same technique that the guy above used to get all of his money back--we'll see how that works. Glad I found this site. Thanks for the heads up on this scam.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 ooooo      ooo  ooooo          oooooooooooo    .oooooo.     ooooooooo.     .ooooo.   
`888b. `8' `888' d'""""""d888' d8P' `Y8b `888 `Y88. d88' `8.
8 `88b. 8 888 .888P 888 888 .d88' Y88.. .8'
8 `88b. 8 888 d888' 888 888ooo88P' `88888b.
8 `88b.8 888 .888P 888 ooooo 888 .8' ``88b
8 `888 888 o d888' .P `88. .88' 888 `8. .88P
o8o `8 o888ooooood8 .8888888888P `Y8bood8P' o888o `boood8'


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.