Firetrust

Reply to comment

www.adwarealert.com is scam

www.adwarealert.com is scam of ad-aware. It offers free scan but when you try to use it, it requires that you "register" which becomes buying it. Same notion regarding internet naive people. A review of it discovered that on a clean machine, it "found" 3 spyware items that were part of regular operating system.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
  ooooooooo  ooooo     ooo  ooo        ooooo  ooooooo  ooooo    .oooooo.    ooo        ooooo 
d"""""""8' `888' `8' `88. .888' `8888 d8' d8P' `Y8b `88. .888'
.8' 888 8 888b d'888 Y888..8P 888 888b d'888
.8' 888 8 8 Y88. .P 888 `8888' 888 8 Y88. .P 888
.8' 888 8 8 `888' 888 .8PY888. 888 8 `888' 888
.8' `88. .8' 8 Y 888 d8' `888b `88b ooo 8 Y 888
.8' `YbodP' o8o o888o o888o o88888o `Y8bood8P' o8o o888o


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.