Reply to comment

Hi Chris, What gets me is

Hi Chris, What gets me is that ordersignup.com promises software that is not free - like Microsoft Windows XP Pro. I'm sure that's illegal and MS should be breathing down their necks like a dragon. How can they advertise that without being caught? Regards Ulric.

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 oooooooooo.   ooooo     ooo  oooooooooo.    ooooooooo  oooooo   oooooo     oooo  oooooooooooo 
`888' `Y8b `888' `8' `888' `Y8b d"""""""8' `888. `888. .8' `888' `8
888 888 888 8 888 888 .8' `888. .8888. .8' 888
888oooo888' 888 8 888oooo888' .8' `888 .8'`888. .8' 888oooo8
888 `88b 888 8 888 `88b .8' `888.8' `888.8' 888 "
888 .88P `88. .8' 888 .88P .8' `888' `888' 888
o888bood8P' `YbodP' o888bood8P' .8' `8' `8' o888o


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.