Firetrust

Reply to comment

I got a similar one: Dear

I got a similar one: Dear Manager: This is China Domain Name Register Company On 14th Nov.,2008, Our company receive a person's (Mr.ChengDong) application who represent Feili Ltd to apply for "txcountrypc" as China domain names .ASIA domain name and Internet Trademark. After our initial examination, we found that the Internet trademark and domain names applied for are the same with your company's name and trademark. One point need you to confirm: whether this alleged Mr.ChengDong is your business partner or distributor in ASIA? If like that, we will finish the person's application. If the person is not your partner or distributor, hope you can contact us in time so that we can deal with the matter better. because this matter concerns your company's Intellectual Property Protection. Best Regards! Rita Zhou, Checking Dept --------------------------------------------------------- China Domain Name Registrar: Shi Shun Ltd. Room 908,Hua Heng Int'l Building, No.99 TaoWu road, NanTong City Jiangsu China. Tel:+(86)0513-8011 8536 Fax:+(86)0513-8011 8539 Web:www.idregistrar.cn Is This a scam too?

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
 ooooo         ooooo   ooooo  ooooooooo.     .ooooo.      .oooooo.     .oooooo..o 
`888' `888' `888' `888 `Y88. 888' `Y88. d8P' `Y8b d8P' `Y8
888 888 888 888 .d88' 888 888 888 Y88bo.
888 888ooooo888 888ooo88P' `Vbood888 888 `"Y8888o.
888 888 888 888`88b. 888' 888 `"Y88b
888 o 888 888 888 `88b. .88P' `88b ooo oo .d8P
o888ooooood8 o888o o888o o888o o888o .oP' `Y8bood8P' 8""88888P'


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.