Firetrust

Reply to comment

Hiya, thanks for list; I'd

Hiya, thanks for list; I'd like to add the company Software HQ net which uses various website URLs, some tailored to suit programs 'sold' for example http://cs3.uk-s0ftware.com which promotes Adobe Photoshop CS3 - after you pay, the 'real' site http://www.software-hq.net/ is revealed. Here are other complaints of fraud and scam by Software HQ-net. http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/332/RipOff0332193.htm http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/software-hq-c95515.html#comments http://www.firetrust.com/en/blog/chris/selling-the-free-stuff

Reply

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
  ooooooooo  oooooooooo.   ooooooooo.    oooooo   oooooo     oooo    .oooo.          .o.       
d"""""""8' `888' `Y8b `888 `Y88. `888. `888. .8' .dP""Y88b .888.
.8' 888 888 888 .d88' `888. .8888. .8' ]8P' .8"888.
.8' 888oooo888' 888ooo88P' `888 .8'`888. .8' <88b. .8' `888.
.8' 888 `88b 888 `888.8' `888.8' `88b. .88ooo8888.
.8' 888 .88P 888 `888' `888' o. .88P .8' `888.
.8' o888bood8P' o888o `8' `8' `8bd88P' o88o o8888o


Enter the code depicted in ASCII art style.